[Listen] Black Tiger Sex Machine Shares Full Futuristic Thriller Tour Live Show

black tiger sex machine, blanke, blanke news, boys noize, btsm, futuristic thriller tour, halsey, illenium, k?d, kompany, music news, new music, news, paramore, porter robinson, rezz, rl grime, seven lions, tracklist, wooli, zeds dead -

[Listen] Black Tiger Sex Machine Shares Full Futuristic Thriller Tour Live Show

On Friday, December 20, 2019, we had the opportunity to cover the official launch of Black Tiger Sex Machine's Futuristic Thriller Tour in their hometown of Montreal, Quebec. For our complete event review, follow this link. Due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, the Canadian trio was forced to cancel the remainder of their acclaimed tour. As a result, the Kannibalen Records label heads were left feeling, seemingly, just as heartbroken as their dedicated fans. In the spirit of continuing to spread positivity during this difficult time, the group has given their followers a very special gift! Patrick Barry, Marc-André Chagnon and Julien Maranda, the artists behind BTSM, have released the full audio from their Futuristic Thriller Tour live show. Since its upload, fans have flocked to express their sincerest thanks and appreciation. Although it will never come close to the movie experience party goers get to live in person, it follows as a close second. At this point, we'll take all that we can get, especially when it comes to their undeniably impressive set and unique concept! Check out the full audio and official tracklist below! As BTSM said, "Sit back and press play:

The year is 2058. Naomi, one of the last Connected Fighters of the BTSM Church, is about to face the gruesome power of a Kannibalen AI Zombie.

Official Tracklist:

  1. BTSM - ID
  2. K-Nine - ID
  3. Excision x Space Laces - 1 on 1 (Dubscribe Remix)
  4. Hairitage - ID
  5. Kai Wachi x Sullivan King - ID
  6. TYNAN x Dirt Monkey - ID
  7. Pantera - Walk (SYN Flip)
  8. BTSM x TMRRW - Everything
  9. RL Grime - Core (Flite Bootleg)
  10. BTSM x ATLiens - Frequencies
  11. Kill The Noise - Talk To Me (Craymak Remix)
  12. Kompany - Rapture VIP
  13. Effin - Cabbage VIP
  14. Kai Wachi - Vapula
  15. Fools of Wisdom - Invasion
  16. BTSM x YOOKiE - Lions (Doctor P Remix)
  17. BTSM x YOOKiE - Lions (VIP)
  18. Hairitage - The Movement
  19. Kai Wachi - MUD (VIP)
  20. Hairitage - Ganesha
  21. Ghostmane - Nihol (Swarm Remix)
  22. BTSM - Zombie feat. Panther
  23. 13 - Atomic
  24. Chase and Status - Program
  25. Otira - Night is Short
  26. Blvcksmith - ID
  27. Monxx - Wonkaholic
  28. Kai Wachi - All My Demons
  29. BTSM - Let's Get It
  30. BTSM x YOOKiE - Snakes
  31. YDG - Evil Eyes
  32. Kayzo, Yultron - Night Terror (YDG Remix)
  33. Sam Lamar - Bounce
  34. ATLiens - Shelter (Sam Lamar Remix)
  35. BSNO - Clap
  36. KlouD x Joyryde x BTSM - Error x Hot Drums x Download The Future (BTSM Edit)
  37. Peekaboo - Babatunde (Lektrique Remix)
  38. BTSM x Apashe - Replicants (Kompany Remix)
  39. Jaykode x Subdocta - Red Alert
  40. Doctor P x YDG - Big Boss x Creep Show
  41. Doctor P x CRaymak - Overheater
  42. Zomboy - Battlefield (with Marilyn Manson - The Beautiful People Acapella)
  43. Spag Heddy - Zoom (K-Nine Remix)
  44. BTSM x YOOKiE - Spiders
  45. ATLiens x Monxx - Tantra Remix x Stubborn
  46. Prooxy - Nuclear Threat
  47. Dominik Schwarz, A*S*Y*S - Dark Light
  48. Fisher - Losing It (Svdden Death and Somnium Sound Remix)
  49. TYNAN x Kompany - Extra Terrestrial VIP
  50. TYNAN x TYNAN - ID x ID (BTSM edit)
  51. BTSM x Lektrique - Armada
  52. Sullivan King - Reckless
  53. Draeden - Arbiter
  54. Bossfight - Beat Down
  55. Illenium x Excision - Gold (BTSM Remix)
  56. Kai Wachi - Demigod
  57. Ivory - Next level (VIP)
  58. Izzy Vadim - ID
  59. Artix! x Point Blank - ID
  60. BTSM x Blanke - Hacker
  61. ID - SYN Bootleg
  62. Excision, Space Laces - Rumble (Teddy Killers Remix) x Griz, Subtronics - Griztronics (Reaper Remix) (BTSM Edit)
  63. Rage Against The Machine - Killing in the Name (SYN Remix)
  64. BTSM x Lektrique - Religion
  65. Startron - Heavyweight
  66. Hairitage x Born I Music - ID
  67. Barely Alive - Shutdown
  68. Zetta x Jinqui - The Fallen
  70. Yogi x Skrillex - Burial (Ricky Remedy Remix)
  71. BTSM x Blanke - Time Travel

As an added bonus, Blanke has shared one of his full performances from a tour stop in Des Moine, Iowa. The just over hour set features a bunch of edits by the Australia-raised artist, including Porter Robinson vs Zomboy's 'Say My End Game', San Holo x Jaron x Eptic x Excision's 'Lift Me From The Power', and many more. In addition, the skilled producer played various bass anthems directly supporting Kompany, Wooli, Space Laces, and that's just to name a few. As the cherry on top, Blanke expertly dropped numerous IDs, leaving fans eagerly anticipating the official release dates. Give it a listen below!

Official Tracklist:

  1. RL Grime - Pressure (Blanke Remix)
  2. Boys Noize - Overthrow (Blanke VIP Flip)
  3. REZZ x Blanke - Mixed Signals
  4. Illenium vs Blanke - Crawl Outta Incinerate (Blanke Edit)
  5. Blanke - ALT.COLOUR
  6. Gryffin - Tie Me Down (Blanke Remix)
  7. Porter Robinson vs Zomboy - Say My End Game (Blanke Edit)
  8. Halsey - Without Me (Illenium Remix) (Blanke Live Edit)
  9. Blanke - ID
  10. K?D - Zero One (Blanke Flip)
  11. Hydraulix - Skanka
  12. Paramore - crushcrushcrush (Blanke Flip)
  13. Seven Lions x Slander x Dabin - First Time ft. Dylan Matthew
  14. Illenium x Kill The Noise - Don’t Give Up On Me ft. MAKO
  15. Subtronix x Phase One - Demon Hunter
  16. Wooli - Throw It Up
  17. Kompany x Wooli - Thicc Boi
  18. Blanke x REAPER - Death Rattle
  19. Zeds Dead x Delta Heavy - Lift You Up
  20. Illenium - Pray (Blanke VIP Remix)
  21. Virtual Riot vs Park - One Two Coldsignal (Blanke Edit)
  22. Seven Lions x Wooli x Trivecta - Island
  23. Blanke - Fragile Violence ft. Nevve
  24. Space Laces - Overdrive (Kompany)
  25. Excision vs Blanke - Throwing Elbows vs ID
  26. ID - ID
  27. Nero - Satisfy (Blanke Flip)
  28. Rufus Du Sol x What So Not x Tynan x Marshmello x Leotrix - Innerbloom x Earthquake x Tokyo Bounce (Blanke Edit)
  29. Blanke - ID
  30. San Holo x Jaron x Eptic x Excision - Lift Me From The Power (Blanke Edit)
  31. Former Hero - Undertow
  32. Blanke - Flatline Ft. Calivania
  33. Kompany - Override
  34. Jaykode x Blanke - Artifacts
  35. Blanke x Kayoh - Supercharged
  36. Virtual Self - Eon Break (Blanke Flip)
  37. Blanke x Godlands - Hellraiser
  38. Illenium x Blanke - Gorgeous ft. Bipolar Sunshine
  39. Blanke - Voice In The Machine
  40. Illenium vs Blanke vs 1788-L - Crashing Destiny
  41. Illenium x Blanke - Gorgeous ft. Bipolar Sunshine


Brittany Provost

Valley girl taking the city life by storm! You'll never see me happier than when I'm dancing at a music festival.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published